Collection of email adresses of all InterOps

"Nick Pope" <pope@secstan.com>, "Edward Shallow" <ed.shallow@rogers.com>, "Andreas Kuehne" <kuehne@klup.de>, "Juan Carlos Cruellas" <Cruellas@ac.upc.edu>, "Tommy Lindberg" <tommy.lindberg@gmail.com>, "Sergi Cabre" <scabre@ac.upc.edu>, "Konrad Lanz" <Konrad.Lanz@labs.cio.gv.at>, Uri Resnitzky <Uri@arx.com>

ParticipantList (last edited 2009-08-12 18:03:59 by localhost)