June 2012 Face-to-Face Meeting of the Inline markup SC -- Logistics

When

Thursday June 14th all day (9am to 5pm) and Friday June 15th morning (9am to around noon/1pm)

Where

KDEG meeting room
O'Reilly Institute
Trinity College Dublin
Dublin 2, Ireland

O'Reilly Institute at TCD

See an interactive map of TCD

Meeting room will include: projector, WIFI, printer, tea/coffee/water

Many thanks to Dr. David Lewis and Dominic Jones of TCD for providing the meeting location.

Getting There

General information: http://www.tcd.ie/Maps/directions.php

From the airport (DUB)

By train or bus

The Pearse Street station of the DART is near the O’Reilly Institute buildings.

A number of buses have also stops nearby, and you can also use the tram.

By car

Driving and parking is restricted on TCD campus.

There is a car park at Fleet Street, Temple Bar (€3.10 per hour)

Accommodations

On campus

You can book accommodations in Trinity College itself (http://www.tcd.ie/accommodation/Visitors/)

Hotels

Otherwise here are some hotels within walking distance:

Miscellaneous

Teleconference

The normal teleconference schedule for June-12 is moved to June-14 (at 15 UTC) to allow people not present in Dublin to get an update on the meeting and provide feedback.

Thursday June-14 at 15:00 UTC
8:00am PDT, 11:00am EDT, 4:00pm Dublin, 5:00pm Berlin.

https://www1.gotomeeting.com/join/216521944

France: +33 (0) 182 880 455
Germany: +49 (0) 898 7806 6460
Ireland: +353 (0) 14 845 975
United Kingdom: +44 (0) 203 535 0622
United States: +1 (786) 358-5411

Access Code: 216-521-944
Audio PIN: Shown after joining the meeting
Meeting ID: 216-521-944

OneContentModel/June2012FaceToFace (last edited 2012-05-10 12:43:24 by ysavourel)